#MuscleMonday Videos

We Cover Every Muscle.

To be notified when a new video is posted, like Jigsaw Health on Facebook, and/or sign up for the Jigsaw Health Email Newsletter.

 

Current Episode

Episode 36: "Corrective Exercise to Relieve Ankle Pain" published Monday March 19 

anklepainthumbnail.jpeg

 

Previous Episodes

Episode 35: "Corrective Exercise to Relieve Pain in the Butt (Piriformis Syndrome)" published Monday March 12 

paininthebuttthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 34: "Corrective Exercise to Fix Anterior Pelvic Tilt" published Monday March 5 

correctiveexercisetofixanteriorpelvictilt.jpeg

 

Episode 33: "Corrective Exercise to Relieve Plantar Fasciitis" published Monday Feb 19 

plantarfasciitisthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 32: "Corrective Exercise to Relieve Bicep Tendonitis" published Monday Feb 12 

bicep-tendonitis-thumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 31: "3 Exercises to Relieve Shoulder Blade Pain" published Monday Feb 5 

shoulderbladepainthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 30: "3 Exercises to Relieve Wrist & Elbow Pain" published Monday Jan 22 

3exercisestorelievewristandelbowpaintthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 29: "3 Exercises to Relieve Neck Pain" published Monday Jan 15 

3exercisestorelieveneckpain.jpeg

 

Episode 28: "Yoga & Stretching VS. Corrective Exercises" published Monday Jan 8 

yogaandstretchingvsexercisethumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 27: "Why You Get Sick During the Holidays" published Monday Nov 20

sickduringholidaysthumb.jpg

 

Episode 26: "Lance Dreher, PHD: Yoga Does Not Fix Tight Muscles" published Monday Nov 13

yoga-thumbnail.jpg

 

Episode 25: "4 Exercises to Improve Balance" published Monday Oct 30

improve-balance-thumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 24: "4 Exercises to Increase Core Strength" published Monday Oct 23

4-excercises-thumb.jpeg

 

Episode 23: "3 Simple Exercises to Relieve Knee Pain" published Monday Oct 16

knee-pain-thumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 22: "3 Exercises to Relieve Shoulder Pain" published Monday Oct 9

shoulder-paing-thumbnail-new.jpeg

 

Episode 21: "4 Exercises to Relieve Lower Back Pain" published Monday Oct 2

backpainthumb.jpg

 

Episode 20: "Diabetes and Exercise" published Monday Sept 25

diabetesandexercisethumb.jpeg

  

Episode 19: "Stiff Muscles in the Morning?" published Monday June 26

stiffmusclesthumb.jpeg

 

Episode 18: "Fitness Tips for the Baby Boomer Body" published Monday June 19

babyboomertipsthumb.jpeg

 

Episode 17: "Warm Ups and Cool Downs for Golfers" published Monday June 5

warmupcooldowngolferthumb.jpeg

 

Episode 16: "Tips For Buying the Right Type of Athletic Shoe" published Monday May 22

athleticshoethumb.jpeg

 

Episode 15: "Desk-ercise!" published Monday May 15

deskexercisethumb.jpeg

 

Episode 14: "STOP Stretching. START Moving" published Monday May 8

stopstretchingstartmovingthumb.jpeg

 

Episode 13: "How To Fix Golfer's Elbow" published Monday May 1

golferselbowthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 12: "Biceps and Triceps Routine You Can Do At Home" published Monday April 24

bicepstricepsthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 11: "3 Exercises to Reduce Rotator Cuff Pain" published Monday April 17

rotatorcuffpainthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 10: "Stretching still not fixing Lower Back Pain? Try focusing on the Hips..." published Monday April 10

hipsthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 9: "3 Active Stretches for Hamstrings" published Monday April 3

hamstringstretchesthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 8: "3 Simple Exercises you can do at Home with Exercise Bands" published Monday March 27

exercisebandthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 7: "Post-Workout Nutrition" published Monday March 20

postworkoutnutritionthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 6: "3 Ways to Fix your Squats" published Monday March 13

squatsfixthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 5: "3 Unique Fat Burning Foods (with Thomas and Amber DeLauer)" published Monday Feb 20

3fatburningfoodthumbnail.jpeg 

 

Episode 4: "3 Exercises to Correct the Anterior Pelvic Tilt" published Monday Feb 6

anteriorpelvictiltthumb.jpeg

 

Episode 3: "Want Bigger Biceps? Change Your Grip" published Monday Jan 30

biggerbicepsthumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 2: "Four Simple Exercises (You Can Do At Home) To Ease Lower Back ..." published Monday Jan 23

4exercisesathomethumbnail.jpeg

 

Episode 1: "Simple Sitting Test Predicts How Long You'll Live (w/ Lance Dreher PhD)" published Monday Jan 16

simplesittingtestthumbnail.jpeg

 

Subscribe 

Like Jigsaw Health on Facebook, or sign up below for the Jigsaw Health eNewsletter and we'll send you #MuscleMonday videos each and every Monday... as long as we don't run out of Muscles... or video tape.

PS - When you subscribe via email, we'll also send you a link to download Wellness Piece by Piece, the entire book, a $16.97 value, for FREE!

PPS - Yeah, we'll probably send you some coupons along the way as well. After all, we don't get paid to workout; we get paid to make great dietary supplements!!

 

×
×