#MuscleMonday Videos

Every Muscle. Every Monday.

To be notified when a new video is posted (Every. Monday.), like Jigsaw Health on Facebook, and/or sign up for the Jigsaw Health Email Newsletter.

 

Current Episode

Episode 15: "Biceps and Triceps Routine You Can Do At Home" published Monday April 24

Previous Episode

Episode 14: "3 Exercises to Reduce Rotator Cuff Pain" published Monday April 17

Previous Episode

Episode 13: "Stretching still not fixing Lower Back Pain? Try focusing on the Hips..." published Monday April 10

Previous Episode

Episode 12: "3 Active Stretches for Hamstrings" published Monday April 3

Previous Episode

Episode 11: "3 Simple Exercises you can do at Home with Exercise Bands" published Monday March 27

Previous Episode

Episode 10: "Post-Workout Nutrition" published Monday March 20

Previous Episode

Episode 9: "3 Ways to Fix your Squats" published Monday March 13

Previous Episode

Episode 8: "3 Exercises to Reduce Knee Pain" published Monday March 6

Previous Episode

Episode 7: "4 Exercises to Reduce Shoulder Pain" published Monday Feb 27

Previous Episode

Episode 6: "3 Unique Fat Burning Foods (with Thomas and Amber DeLauer)" published Monday Feb 20

Previous Episode

Episode 5: "4 CORE Exercises Everyone Should Be Doing" published Monday Feb 13

Previous Episode

Episode 4: "3 Exercises to Correct the Anterior Pelvic Tilt" published Monday Feb 6

Previous Episode

Episode 3: "Want Bigger Biceps? Change Your Grip" published Monday Jan 30

Previous Episode

Episode 2: "Four Simple Exercises (You Can Do At Home) To Ease Lower Back ..." published Monday Jan 23

Previous Episode

Episode 1: "Simple Sitting Test Predicts How Long You'll Live (w/ Lance Dreher PhD)" published Monday Jan 16

Subscribe 

Like Jigsaw Health on Facebook, or sign up below for the Jigsaw Health eNewsletter and we'll send you #MuscleMonday videos each and every Monday... as long as we don't run out of Muscles... or video tape.

PS - When you subscribe via email, we'll also send you a link to download Wellness Piece by Piece, the entire book, a $16.97 value, for FREE!

PPS - Yeah, we'll probably send you some coupons along the way as well. After all, we don't get paid to workout; we get paid to make great dietary supplements!!

 

×
×