#FunnyFriday Videos

"Laughter is the best medicine...Magnesium is a close second." -Patrick Sullivan Jr. (Co-Founder & CEO of Jigsaw Health)

Background: One day, we made a funny video to entertain ourselves. We sent it to our friends and our customers. They laughed so hard milk snorted out their nose. Since then, the videos and the #FunnyFriday hashtag have been spreading like wildfire, with each new video typically receiving tens of thousands of views, hundreds of reactions, and dozens of shares.

To be notified when a new video is posted, like Jigsaw Health on Facebook, and/or sign up for the Jigsaw Health Email Newsletter.

 

Popular Episodes:

"Patrick's Clinical Trial"

Published Friday April 6

thumb-patricks-ct.jpg

  

"Lets Get Clinical"

Published Friday March 30

lgc-thumbnail.png

  

"We Published a Clinical Trial?"

Published Friday March 23

clinical-trial-thumbnail.jpg

  

"First Day Tradition at Jigsaw Health"

Published Friday March 2

1stdaythumb.jpeg

  

"The Jigsaw Office Bloopers!"

Published Friday February 2

jigsawofficebloopers.jpeg

  

"The Jigsaw Office - Episode 4 'Patrick Stands Up'"

Published Friday January 26

episode4thumbnail.jpeg

  

"The Jigsaw Office - Episode 3 'Negotiations'"

Published Friday January 19

jigsawofficeepi3.jpeg

  

"The Jigsaw Office - Episode 2 'The Injury'"

Published Friday January 12

jigsawofficeep2.jpeg

  

"The Jigsaw Office - Episode 1 'Pilot'"

Published Friday January 5

thejigsawofficeepisode1pilotthumbnail.jpeg

  

"All I Want For Christmas"

Published Friday December 8

alliwantthumbnail.jpeg

  

"Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree"

Published Friday December 1

rockinaroundthumbnail.jpeg

 

"No More Cramps (Musical Parody)"

Published Friday November 10

nomorecrampsthumbnail.jpeg

 

 "Beware of Bad Magnesium Supplements"

Published Friday October 28

bewareofbadmagthumbnail.jpeg

 

"The Future of the #FunnyFriday Videos"

Published Friday August 25

funnyfridayseason2thumbnail.jpeg

  

"A Year of Laughter"

Published Friday August 18

ayearoflaughterthumbnail.jpeg

 

"Tension is Awkward... Part III"

Published Friday August 11

tensionisawkwardp3thumbnail.jpeg

  

"Tension is Awkward... Part II"

Published Friday August 4

tensionisawkwardp2thumbnail.jpeg

 

"Tension is Awkward"

Published Friday July 28

tensionisawkwardp1thumbnail.jpeg

  

"Sweet Magnesium Bloopers"

Published Friday July 21

sweetmagnesiumblooper.jpeg

  

"Sweet Magnesium is Downright Regular"

Published Friday July 14

sweetmagnesiumthumbnail.jpeg

  

"4th of July... The Blooper Reel"

Published Friday July 7

4thofjulyblooperthumbnail.jpeg

  

"Did You Know Fireworks Contain Magnesium?"

Published Friday June 30

4thofjulythumbnail.jpeg

  

"Electrolytes... Get Some"

Published Friday June 23

electrolytesgetsomethumbnail.jpeg

  

"Like Father, Like Son. Almost"

Published Friday June 16

likefatherlikesonthumbnail.jpeg

  

"Don't Let Tense Muscles Slow You Down"

Published Friday June 9

dontlettensemusclesslowyouthumbnail.jpeg

  

"Berry-Licious"

Published Friday June 2

berryliciousthumbnail.png

  

"6 Tips for Starting Ketosis"

Published Friday May 26

6tipsforketosisthumbnail.jpeg

  

"Our Biggest Fan"

Published Friday May 12

ourbiggestfanthumbnail.jpeg

 

"Out of Mag Lotion"

Published Friday May 5

outofmaglotionthumbnail.jpeg

 

"Southern Gentleman Politely Disagree"

Published Friday Apr 28

southerngentelmenthumbnail.jpeg

  

"The Easter Bunny Made A Bad Choice"

Published Friday Apr 14

easterbunnythumbnail.jpeg

  

"Twitter Wars"

Published Friday Mar 31

twitterwarsthumbnail.jpeg

  

"Patrick Goes Full Braveheart for St. Patrick's Day"

Published Friday Mar 17

braveheartthumbnail.jpeg

  

"TP Revenge"

Published Friday Mar 10

tprevengethumbnail.jpeg

 

"Muskrat"

Published Friday Feb 10

muskratthumbnail.jpeg

  

"Don't Interrupt Thomas DeLauer"

Published Friday Feb 3

dontinterruptthomasthumbnail.jpeg

  

"TP Grams"

Published Friday Jan 27

tpgramthumbnail.jpeg

  

"Nap Time"

Published Friday Jan 20

nap-time-funnyfriday.jpeg

  

"Detox Day"

Published Friday Jan 5

detoxdaythumbnail.jpeg

  

"CRUSH IT!"

Published Friday Dec 30

crushitthumbnail.jpeg

  

"We Recycle"

Published Friday Dec 23

werecyclethumbnail.jpeg

  

"TP-2000 (feat. Natural Partners)"

Published Friday Nov 11

tp2000thumbnail.jpeg

  

"The Zombie Apocalypse"

Published Friday Nov 4

zombieapocalypsethumbnail.jpeg

  

"The Best Halloween Costume"

Published Friday Oct 28

halloweencostumethumbnail.jpeg

 

"Laundry Day"

Published Friday Oct 21

laundrydaythumbnail.jpeg

 

"Patrick's Morning Routine"

Published Friday Sep 30

patricksmorningroutinethumbnail.jpeg

   

"The Yoga Practice"

Published on Friday Sep 16

theyogapracticethumbnail.jpeg

  

"Cold Wars"

Published on Friday Sep 2. 

coldwarsthumb.jpeg

 

  

Subscribe 

Like Jigsaw Health on Facebook, or sign up below for the Jigsaw Health eNewsletter and we'll send you #FunnyFriday videos each and every Friday... as long as we don't run out of ideas... or video tape.

PS - When you subscribe via email, we'll also send you a link to download Wellness Piece by Piece, the entire book, a $16.97 value, for FREE!

PPS - Yeah, we'll probably send you some coupons along the way as well. After all, we don't get paid to make funny videos; we get paid to make great dietary supplements!!

 

 

×
×