#ScienceSaturday Videos

Get Down With Science. Every Saturday.

To be notified when a new video is posted (Every Saturday), like Jigsaw Health on Facebook, and/or sign up for the Jigsaw Health Email Newsletter.

 
 
 

Current Episode

Episode 24: "3 Lowest Glycemic Carbs" published on Saturday August 19.

Previous Episodes

Episode 23: "Top 5 Intermittent Fasting Mistakes" published on Saturday August 5.

Episode 22: "Top 3 Vegan Deficiencies" published on Saturday July 29.

Previous Episodes

Episode 21: "How Dehydration Affects Fat Loss" published on Saturday July 22.

Episode 20: "What is Our Body's Electrical System?" published on Saturday July 8.

Episode 19: "The 3 Types of Fats (and which to avoid)" published on Saturday Jun 24.

Episode 18: "How Much Protein Should We Consume?" published on Saturday Jun 17.

Episode 17: "Adrenal Fatigue and Uncontrollable Energy Levels" published on Saturday Jun 10.

Episode 16: "5 Ways to Recover From a Night Shift (and Jet Lag)" published on Saturday Jun 3.

Episode 15: "Your Gut Has A Mind Of Its Own (Literally!)" published on Saturday May 27.

Episode 14: "Do Epsom Salt Baths Work?" published on Saturday May 20.

>

Episode 13: "Ketosis Workout Foods" published on Saturday May 13.

Episode 12: "Traveling and Minerals" published on Saturday May 6.

Episode 11: "8 Common Types of Magnesium Explained" published on Saturday April 29.

Episode 10: "Net Effective Carbs" published on Saturday April 22.

Episode 9: "Magnesium & Ketosis" published on Saturday April 15.

Episode 8: "How Much Water Should I Drink When Hiking?" published on Saturday April 8.

Episode 7: "3 Latest Detoxes to Try" published on Saturday April 1.

Episode 6: "3 Killer Keto Foods" published on Saturday April 1.

Episode 5: "Should we Take Antioxidants in the Morning?" published on Saturday March 18.

Episode 4: "Should you Salt your Food?" published on Saturday March 11.

Episode 3: "How To Boost Your Thyroid" published on Saturday March 4.

Episode 2: "Magnesium & The NMDA Receptor w/ Thomas DeLauer" published on Saturday Feb 25.

Episode 1: "Magnesium Cramps vs. Potassium Cramps: How You Can Tell The Difference?" published on Saturday Feb 18.

 

Subscribe 

Like Jigsaw Health on Facebook, or sign up below for the Jigsaw Health eNewsletter and we'll send you #ScienceSaturday videos each and every Saturday... as long as we don't run out of ideas... or video tape.

PS - When you subscribe via email, we'll also send you a link to download Wellness Piece by Piece, the entire book, a $16.97 value, for FREE!

PPS - Yeah, we'll probably send you some coupons along the way as well. After all, we don't get paid to make videos; we get paid to make great dietary supplements!!

 

×
×