What kinds of capsules do you use, are they vegan?

Some are vegan (plant-based), and others are animal-based. This is done purposefully, and not because animal-based are less expensive (which they are), but because animal-based capsules break-down more quickly (~5 minutes) than plant-based (~20 minutes). And in certain instances, the time to break-down can play a large part in the supplement’s effectiveness. Rest assured, all gelatin animal-based capsules are from cows that are BSE free.

×
×